Groton Police Department Personnel
Chief Michael Luth
Deputy Chief James Cullen
Sergeant Derrick Gemos
Sergeant Edward Sheridan
Sergeant Rachael Mead
Sergeant Kevin Henehan 
Officer Paul Connell
Officer Peter Breslin, School Resource Officer
Officer Dale Rose
Officer Robert Breault
Officer Gordon Candow
Officer Nicholas Beltz
Detective Michael Lynn
Officer Omar Connor, School Resource Officer
Officer Gregory Steward
Officer Patrick Timmins
Officer Andrew Davis
 Officer Peter Violette
Administrative Assistant Kathy Newell
Administrative Assistant Joan Tallent
Reserve Officers
Officer Edward Bushnoe
Officer Kathy Newell
Officer Michael Ratte
Officer Jonathan Shattuck
Officer Matthew Boivin
Officer Matthew Beal
Officer Casey O'Connor 
Communication Officers 
Samuel Welch - Supervisor
Sarah Power
Warren Gibson
Catherine Myers
Leah Pierce
Christopher Cotter
Ed Bushnoe
Michael MacGregor
Copyright 2019 by Town of Groton Massachusetts Police Department Privacy Statement Terms Of Use